Town Hall Schedule

NAOHP Members receive a weekly notification with the specific dial in number/registration information. Town Halls are held every Tuesday for 30 minutes. (Noon EST, 11AM CST, 10AM MST, 9AM PST)

3rd Quarter 2021

AUGUST

3  —  Wellness Clinic Develop or Partner

10  —   Marketing, the Picture Story

17  —  How to Use Market Analysis Outcomes

24  —   How to Develop a Sales Plan for the Future for Corporate Health

31  —   Workers’ Compensation Billing Issues

SEPTEMBER

7  —  Medical/Legal Issues

14  —   Client Profiling, What You Need to Know

21  —  Functional Testing Prior to Hire with Julie Parkhill,  ATI

28  —  PFT POST Pandemic   

OCTOBER

5  —  Episodic Care services-How to Develop

12  —  How to Develop Support for Multi-Site Staff, Team Building Support

19  —  What Benchmarks Are Essential to Occupational Health Programs?

26  —  What Is the Current OHP Focus for Developing Telehealth Services?

NOVEMBER

2  —  How to Develop a Year End Review Report

7-10  —  National Conference Open Forum (CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO ON THE CONFERENCE)

Missed a Town Hall?

NAOHP members can access archived Town Hall sessions here.