Premier Sponsors

JOIN OUR VENDOR PROGRAM!

Join the NAOHP Vendor Program and be featured prominently on our website, in our publications, and during our national conference.
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

Town Hall Schedule

NAOHP Members receive a weekly notification with the specific dial in number/registration information. Town Halls are held every Tuesday for 30 minutes

(Noon EST, 11AM CST, 10AM MST, 9AM PST)

 

 

 

AUGUST

August 4  —  Respiratory Surveillance Updates Including Spirometry, PFT, and BAT

       

August 11  —  Flu vs. Covid  

           

August 18  —  Documentation/Coding Updated Guidelines    

 

 August 25  —  Fitness for Duty Exams   

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

September 1  —  Importance of a Dedicated Sales & Marketing Position in Occ Medicine


September 8  —  Utilizing Your Medical Director/Provider Skills and Talents   


September 15  —  Picking Up Lost Revenue from Less W/C Business


September 22  —  DOT Exams and Telehealth


September 29  —  Work Related Injuries and Remote Workers/Employees-OSHA Recordables

 

 

 

OCTOBER

October 6  —  Program Staffing an Occupational Health Practice  


October 13  —  CBD Oil as Medical Treatment and Effects on Testing and Documentation 


October 20  —  Setting 
Metrics, Tracking Metrics, and Adjusting Metrics through COVID


October 27  —  Clinical & 
Non-Clinical Positions and Models from Home

 


 

NOVEMBER

November 3  —  Productivity Expectations for Medical and Clinical Support Staff (What is the Norm for Occ Med?)


November 10  —  Onboarding/Training Staff – Several Clinic Sites –Minimal Supervisory Staff  


November 17  —  Program Certification & Benefits of Establishing Benchmarks   

 


November 24  —  No Town Hall – Thanksgiving Week

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missed a Town Hall? 
NAOHP members can request a free town hall recording at [email protected]naohp.com.

 

Not an NAOHP Member Yet?

TOP